Entry #1 :Borj

Hi I’m Vianne Danielle Borja, currently taking BS Management Information Systems in Ateneo de Manila University. I’m 16 years old and I don’t want to grow up ever ( i want to have my own job but still… the adult life is a lot stressful ) but I want to physically grow up in terms of length.

borj.jpg

I love coffee, movies, Ariana Grande, indie music, dogs, pretty photos, music, impressionism art, makeup, food adventures, and the thought of love (wow). USING CAPS LOCK AND HAHAHAHAHAHA IS MY THING. I tend to be loud when you chat with me. In person, the way I interact with people depends on my mood. I am an ambivert but it’s leaning more onto extroversion.

One thing for sure, I hate math and feelings. Just kidding about feelings. I am an emotional person who tries to escape the habit of overthinking. So I’m learning the art of not caring, at the moment.

I have another blog which is all about music, art, and poetry but I decided to make this one to serve as an online journal. Writing to me is my stress-reliever. Poetry is my favorite one to write. In my other blog, I have a compilation of the ones I wrote. I hope that someday, I’d publish my own book ( that would be really AMAZING).

As much as possible, I won’t abandon this blog.

xoxo,

Vianne

3 thoughts on “Entry #1 :Borj

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere, I can’t wait to read more 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

